C. M. Eppes Middle School Staff Directory

* Click on a Staff Member's Name to go to their Webpage

Administration & Support Staff

Rebecca Beaulieu

Principal

beaulir@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jeffrey Sauls

Assistant Principal

saulsj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Kendra Jones

Assistant Principal

jonesk@pitt.k12.nc.us

Paula Leggett

Financial Secretary

leggetp@pitt.k12.nc.us

Donna Quigley

NCWise Data Manager/Registrar

quigd@pitt.k12.nc.us

Cynthia Suggs

Student Resource Officer (SRO)

suggsc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Danyetta Sneed

Administrative Assistant

sneedd@pitt.k12.nc.us

Joey Baggett

DSSF

baggetj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jeff Bell

Instructional Coach

bellj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Linda Branch

Media Coordinator

branchl@pitt.k12.nc.us

Wanda Cozart

Social Worker

cozartw@pitt.k12.nc.us

Carol Dembo

Psychologist

cdembo@pitt.k12.nc.us

Kay Fagundus

Audiologist

fagundk@pitt.k12.nc.us

Kathy Frazier

Remediation

fraziek@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jason Gilliam

Guidance

gilliaj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Patricia Hooton

Nurse

hootonp@pitt.k12.nc.us

Elaine Johnson

Remediation

johnsoe1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Deborah Keel

DSSF

keeld@pitt.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Matlock

Audiologist

matlocs@pitt.k12.nc.us

Melanie Newcomb

Hearing Impaired

newcomm@pitt.k12.nc.us

Roychelle Payton

Behavioral Coach

paytonr@pitt.k12.nc.us

Felicia Taft

Behavioral Coach

taftf@pitt.k12.nc.us

Courtney Whichard

Speech/Language

whicharc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Pamela Williamson

Guidance

williap@pitt.k12.nc.us

Instructional Staff

6th Grade

Amelia Cockerham White

English Language Arts

whitea1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Kristen Coleman

Math

colemak@pitt.k12.nc.us

Kimberly Jones

Math & Science

jonesk3@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jonna Murphy

English Language Arts

murphyj@pitt.k12.nc.us

C.W. Sloan

English Language Arts & Social Studies

sloanc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jamie Stanfield

Science

stanfij@pitt.k12.nc.us

Paula Webb

Math

webbp@pitt.k12.nc.us

Samuel Young

Social Studies

youngs@pitt.k12.nc.us

7th Grade

Laurie Beck

Math & PreAlgebra

beckl@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jonathan Lewis

Science & Math

lewisj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Julian Carter

English Language Arts & Social Studies

carterj1@pitt.k12.nc.us

William Fuller

Social Studies

fullerw@pitt.k12.nc.us

Cheryl McLawhorn

Science

mclawhc1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Ann Perry

English Language Arts

perrya@pitt.k12.nc.us

Barksdale Thompson

Math & PreAlgebra

thompsb@pitt.k12.nc.us

8th Grade

Chelsea Banks

English Language Arts

banksc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Lauren Bowers

Math

bowersl@pitt.k12.nc.us

Gail Clark

Math & Algebra

clarkg@pitt.k12.nc.us

Leslie Johnson Buck

Math & Science

buckl1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Joanne McClellan

English Language Arts & Social Studies

mcclelj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Sam Newell

North Carolina History

newells@pitt.k12.nc.us

Darlene Smith

English Language Arts

smithd3@pitt.k12.nc.us

Malgorzata Twarog

Science

twarogm@pitt.k12.nc.us

Electives

Shirley Atkinson

CTE

atkinss@pitt.k12.nc.us

Caroline Bissette

Music

bissetc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Danny Dally

Physical Education & Health

dallyd@pitt.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lang

Orchestra

langs@pitt.k12.nc.us

Lauren Nichols Gardner

Spanish

nicholl1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Tina Robinett

Band

robinec@pitt.k12.nc.us

Savannah Sanderson

Physical Education & Health

sanders@pitt.k12.nc.us

LaFreda Sawyer

CTE

sawyerl@pitt.k12.nc.us

Shani Smith-Amply

Art

smithas@pitt.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Derek Allen

IDMI

allend@pitt.k12.nc.us

Anita Cole

HFA

colea@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jackie Horton

IDMI

hortonj@pitt.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lanier

AIG

laniers@pitt.k12.nc.us

Christen Myers

SLD

myersc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Michelle Roberts

SLD

robertm@pitt.k12.nc.us

Leigh Ann Swinson

SLD

swinsol@pitt.k12.nc.us

Amanda Wade-Jenkins

SED

wadea@pitt.k12.nc.us

Assistants

Kathryn Brown

EC/HFA

brownk1@pitt.k12.nc.us

Claire Fletcher

EC/HFA

fletchc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Lillian Hartley-Moye

EC/HFA

moyel@pitt.k12.nc.us

Rakitra Murphy

EC/HFA

murphyr@pitt.k12.nc.us

Janet Smith

Media & Technology

smithj4@pitt.k12.nc.us

Mary Ward

ISS

wardm2@pitt.k12.nc.us

Jessica Wilbert

EC/SED

wilberj@pitt.k12.nc.us


Child Nutrition and Custodial Staff
 

James Adams

Child Nutrition

Anita Hardy

Child Nutrition, Manager

Ella Harris

Child Nutrition

Melinda Jones

Child Nutrition

Annie Moore

Child Nutrition

Annette Nobles

Child Nutrition

Diane Simmons

Child Nutrition

Michael Branch

Custodian

Donald Bridgers

Custodian

Dennis Bunn

Custodian

Artemis Bush

Custodian

Donald Williams

Custodian, Head

 

Click here to send any additions or corrections